Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Knepper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renee Knepper

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Hutchison

Lori Hutchison

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I called and needed a quote. They got me a quote in about 15 minutes. That's 1/3 the cost of the policy that I have for exactly the same coverage."
Profile photo of Katie Barca

Katie Barca

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is great! She is extremely knowledgeable and will find the best and more affordable coverage for your needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Renee Knepper

Renee Knepper

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the friendliest, knowledgeable team with great service and price come here!"
Profile photo of Korey Pancake

Korey Pancake

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call Renee and Jill they take care of all my insurance needs quickly and make sure we get the best value. Appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Laura Zavadil

Laura Zavadil

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Renee and team! For both personal and business, she’s saved us a lot of money and hassle. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Breanna Fitzgerald, Realtor

Breanna Fitzgerald, Realtor

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very pleased with our experience and would recommend Renee to family, friends and clients."
Profile photo of Amy Rock

Amy Rock

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and wondered why we didn’t do it sooner. We saved a good bit of money and also have better coverage. If you are looking for an agent that cares about her clients Renee Knepper is the girl for you! She always goes above and beyond making sure you are secured with all your insurance needs. Don’t hesitate to call her office you will not regret it!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Ervin

Melissa Ervin

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is excellent to work with and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of M Johnson

M Johnson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rennee found a big gap in my life insurance policy and was able to beat what I thought were competitive rates on home and auto insurance. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Stamps

Lindsey Stamps

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immensely impressed with the quick and professional service. Renee was thorough, patient, and knowledgeable with all of my questions in regards to insuring my online retail business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shauna Parsons

Shauna Parsons

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about State Farm: I have been with the company and this office..since I bought my first car at age 18. 20+ years later…I have 3 cars and a homeowners policy through them. Recently, we purchased a new home and at the final hour of closing the insurance company (who my boyfriend has a family member who works there)…told us they could not insure us because we had a German Shepherd and a Rottweiler ….I called Renee’s office at literally 4:15pm and by 11am the next morning Jill had everything in place because State Farm has no breed restrictions on dogs. They helped us avoid any delay in our closing. Safe to say all of our insurance from this point forward will remain with State Farm! Amazing customer service and I can’t thank them enough! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of JANA KEUPER

JANA KEUPER

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office saved me close to $3000 from the old insurance company and actually they were able to get me more coverage than my previous insurance agency. Very knowledgeable agents! Thank you Renee, Dawn & Jill!"
Profile photo of danny russell

danny russell

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill was quick and knowledgeable and the insurance and helped us tremendously.."
Profile photo of Greg H

Greg H

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Tammy Stansbury

Tammy Stansbury

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service here."
Profile photo of MLee Lee

MLee Lee

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgable on what coverage worked best for me."
Profile photo of Joshua Guy

Joshua Guy

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates friendly people"
Profile photo of Duke Stetson

Duke Stetson

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people, very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Frank Keck

Frank Keck

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got it TOGETHER and very nice bunch of people who care about your needs"
Profile photo of STACEY SWIGER

STACEY SWIGER

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional office. They are very responsive. I would recommend Renee and her staff."
Profile photo of Dean Cochran

Dean Cochran

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Totaled my Ford F-350 and they gave me a more than fair deal when it came to settling up. Very happy with her and her team."
Profile photo of David Stacey

David Stacey

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thanks Renee and thanks to your staff for always providing Great customer service."
Profile photo of Laura Williamson

Laura Williamson

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Renee's office is very professional and helpful with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mladen Zivkovic

Mladen Zivkovic

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Renee was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and helped me save over $600 for the year! Thank you for providing a great experience!"
Profile photo of Michael Joseph

Michael Joseph

May 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love Kathy, Rissy, and Renee!!"