Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Angelilli

Jackie Angelilli

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Angelilli
"Jerrilynn was very helpful in getting our car insurance straightened out. Very professional at her job and put the client first. Thanx jerrilynn!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hnat

Debbie Hnat

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hnat
"Sharon was so very helpful with changing my insurance after purchasing a new car...I would highly recommend this office for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jane Lewis

Jane Lewis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Lewis
"Renee is not only pleasant on the phone but she is very helpful. Having someone to talk to that is willing to help is always a plus."
Profile photo of William England

William England

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by William England
"When your agent wants to make you look like a cheapskate for questioning your premium increasing significantly so badly that they publicly acknowledge not being able to offer competitive rates:"
Profile photo of Shelly Mills

Shelly Mills

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Mills
"Renee is great every time I go in and pay my boyfriend bill they are quick and very friendly."
Profile photo of Frank Dundee

Frank Dundee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Dundee
"This agency is the VERY best for all of your insurance needs. I have been a State Farm customer for decades and the service from this office is always courteous, effective, attentive and fast. Look no further."
Profile photo of Vanessa Fox

Vanessa Fox

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Fox
"Local and convenient location. Knowledgeable staff, always able to help."
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia
"Renee and Dawn are both WONDERFUL. They make the process quick and easy. I did the majority of information over the phone and I had paperwork mailed to me within a few days. We are SO lucky to have such a great company so close to home."
Profile photo of Anita Meredith

Anita Meredith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Meredith
"Nicest people and best insurance we could get. Always helpful with all our needs."
Profile photo of Kristy Seifert

Kristy Seifert

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Seifert
"Renee and the staff have always been thorough and extremely helpful with all of our needs. They are quick to get us answers for any questions or concerns we have regarding our policies. We will continue to recommend Renee’s office to family and friends."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brown
"I go in pay or pay over the phone... My BF bill Mr Pyles ..... An ladies in the office are always so nice an friendly staff ..never had a bad experience ... They rarely miss phone calls ... Keep up wonderful work ladies ❤️..."
Profile photo of Kalle Heddleston

Kalle Heddleston

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalle Heddleston
"Always so helpful and knowledgeable when I call in about any questions. Saved us over a hundred dollars a month when we switched!"
Profile photo of Kathy Knepper

Kathy Knepper

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Knepper
"Very friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Jill Czech

Jill Czech

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Czech
"Not only is it a great place to work but Renee, Dawn and the staff there are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Maria Slaton

Maria Slaton

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Slaton
"Renee made everything easy for me and answered any question that i had"
Profile photo of Dave Slaton

Dave Slaton

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Slaton
"Renee is great at finding us the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Jaime Slaton

Jaime Slaton

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Slaton
"Renee is fabulous! She took the time to check and compare another company to make sure I am getting the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Tawnia Jenkins

Tawnia Jenkins

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnia Jenkins
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"This office has always made things so easy for us! The rates have been great and adding/adjusting policies has been very easy compared to dealing with other insurance companies in the past."
Profile photo of Josh Conrad

Josh Conrad

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Conrad
"No matter how much we call they are always willing to help! Highly recommend! Our experience so far has been great! Hope it continues in the future!"
Profile photo of Kyriacos Davis

Kyriacos Davis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyriacos Davis
"Renee was awesome and easy to work with. she answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Yvonna Palmer

Yvonna Palmer

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonna Palmer
"Shopping around for Auto Insurance. My son has all if his vehicles insured with Renee Knepper at State farm in Calcutta, Ohio.The price was right and everyone I have dealt with has been Great. I'm Glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Signed up with a quote online and she was great at helping me save money and understanding more about my insurance"
Profile photo of Sheila Swiatek

Sheila Swiatek

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Swiatek
"So friendly to deal with, very helpful"
Profile photo of Larry D.

Larry D.

April 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Larry D.
"This place is always over priced... go to geico or liberty mutual ans save hundreds...."