Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Knepper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renee Knepper

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Ervin

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and her team have been nothing but amazing - I was just recently in an accident, someone rear ended me, and Renee made sure to call the other Agent and my claim was started within just a few hours of being hit. Thankful for Renee and her team!"

Becky Haskin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is the BEST insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with! She made moving my homeowner’s, vehicle and getting life insurance so easy. She took the time to explain what all the different policies were and how they worked. She saw where my current policies didn’t have the coverage we needed AND SAVED ME MONEY! Give her a call. I don’t know why I waited so long ❤️. And she hand delivered my finalized policies with the sweetest delivery girl 🥰🎉🥰"

Paul Anthony

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quality agency where everyone has a great personality. They care, are polite, positive and above all “professional!”"

JoeyNiq

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding agent and office staff. We love these people! Everything is easy when conducting business with Renee’s office. Love y’all"

Lori Hutchison

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I called and needed a quote. They got me a quote in about 15 minutes. That's 1/3 the cost of the policy that I have for exactly the same coverage."

Katie Barca

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is great! She is extremely knowledgeable and will find the best and more affordable coverage for your needs. Highly recommend!"

Renee Knepper

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the friendliest, knowledgeable team with great service and price come here!"

Korey Pancake

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call Renee and Jill they take care of all my insurance needs quickly and make sure we get the best value. Appreciate them!"

Laura Zavadil

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Renee and team! For both personal and business, she’s saved us a lot of money and hassle. Would highly recommend."

Breanna Fitzgerald, Realtor

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very pleased with our experience and would recommend Renee to family, friends and clients."

Amy Rock

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and wondered why we didn’t do it sooner. We saved a good bit of money and also have better coverage. If you are looking for an agent that cares about her clients Renee Knepper is the girl for you! She always goes above and beyond making sure you are secured with all your insurance needs. Don’t hesitate to call her office you will not regret it!!"

Melissa Ervin

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is excellent to work with and extremely helpful!"

M Johnson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rennee found a big gap in my life insurance policy and was able to beat what I thought were competitive rates on home and auto insurance. Two thumbs up!"

Lindsey Stamps

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immensely impressed with the quick and professional service. Renee was thorough, patient, and knowledgeable with all of my questions in regards to insuring my online retail business. Highly recommend!"

Shauna Parsons

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about State Farm: I have been with the company and this office..since I bought my first car at age 18. 20+ years later…I have 3 cars and a homeowners policy through them. Recently, we purchased a new home and at the final hour of closing the insurance company (who my boyfriend has a family member who works there)…told us they could not insure us because we had a German Shepherd and a Rottweiler ….I called Renee’s office at literally 4:15pm and by 11am the next morning Jill had everything in place because State Farm has no breed restrictions on dogs. They helped us avoid any delay in our closing. Safe to say all of our insurance from this point forward will remain with State Farm! Amazing customer service and I can’t thank them enough! 5 stars!"

JANA KEUPER

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office saved me close to $3000 from the old insurance company and actually they were able to get me more coverage than my previous insurance agency. Very knowledgeable agents! Thank you Renee, Dawn & Jill!"

danny russell

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill was quick and knowledgeable and the insurance and helped us tremendously.."

Greg H

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Tammy Stansbury

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service here."

MLee Lee

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgable on what coverage worked best for me."

Joshua Guy

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates friendly people"

Duke Stetson

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people, very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone."

Frank Keck

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got it TOGETHER and very nice bunch of people who care about your needs"

STACEY SWIGER

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional office. They are very responsive. I would recommend Renee and her staff."

Dean Cochran

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Totaled my Ford F-350 and they gave me a more than fair deal when it came to settling up. Very happy with her and her team."