Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanessa Fox

Vanessa Fox

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Fox
"Local and convenient location. Knowledgeable staff, always able to help."
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia
"Renee and Dawn are both WONDERFUL. They make the process quick and easy. I did the majority of information over the phone and I had paperwork mailed to me within a few days. We are SO lucky to have such a great company so close to home."
Profile photo of Anita Meredith

Anita Meredith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Meredith
"Nicest people and best insurance we could get. Always helpful with all our needs."
Profile photo of Kristy Seifert

Kristy Seifert

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Seifert
"Renee and the staff have always been thorough and extremely helpful with all of our needs. They are quick to get us answers for any questions or concerns we have regarding our policies. We will continue to recommend Renee’s office to family and friends."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brown
"I go in pay or pay over the phone... My BF bill Mr Pyles ..... An ladies in the office are always so nice an friendly staff ..never had a bad experience ... They rarely miss phone calls ... Keep up wonderful work ladies ❤️..."
Profile photo of Kalle Heddleston

Kalle Heddleston

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalle Heddleston
"Always so helpful and knowledgeable when I call in about any questions. Saved us over a hundred dollars a month when we switched!"
Profile photo of Kathy Knepper

Kathy Knepper

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Knepper
"Very friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Jill Czech

Jill Czech

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Czech
"Not only is it a great place to work but Renee, Dawn and the staff there are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Maria Slaton

Maria Slaton

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Slaton
"Renee made everything easy for me and answered any question that i had"
Profile photo of Dave Slaton

Dave Slaton

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Slaton
"Renee is great at finding us the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Jaime Slaton

Jaime Slaton

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Slaton
"Renee is fabulous! She took the time to check and compare another company to make sure I am getting the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Tawnia Jenkins

Tawnia Jenkins

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnia Jenkins
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"This office has always made things so easy for us! The rates have been great and adding/adjusting policies has been very easy compared to dealing with other insurance companies in the past."
Profile photo of Josh Conrad

Josh Conrad

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Conrad
"No matter how much we call they are always willing to help! Highly recommend! Our experience so far has been great! Hope it continues in the future!"
Profile photo of Kyriacos Davis

Kyriacos Davis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyriacos Davis
"Renee was awesome and easy to work with. she answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Yvonna Palmer

Yvonna Palmer

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonna Palmer
"Shopping around for Auto Insurance. My son has all if his vehicles insured with Renee Knepper at State farm in Calcutta, Ohio.The price was right and everyone I have dealt with has been Great. I'm Glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Signed up with a quote online and she was great at helping me save money and understanding more about my insurance"
Profile photo of Sheila Swiatek

Sheila Swiatek

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Swiatek
"So friendly to deal with, very helpful"
Profile photo of Larry D.

Larry D.

April 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Larry D.
"This place is always over priced... go to geico or liberty mutual ans save hundreds...."
Profile photo of Bradley Strong

Bradley Strong

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Strong
"Worked very had to get us the best rates for our policies .You definitely need to have them try to help you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Ervin

Melissa Ervin

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ervin
"Renee and her team have been nothing but amazing - I was just recently in an accident, someone rear ended me, and Renee made sure to call the other Agent and my claim was started within just a few hours of being hit. Thankful for Renee and her team!"
Profile photo of Becky Haskin

Becky Haskin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Haskin
"Renee is the BEST insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with! She made moving my homeowner’s, vehicle and getting life insurance so easy. She took the time to explain what all the different policies were and how they worked. She saw where my current policies didn’t have the coverage we needed AND SAVED ME MONEY! Give her a call. I don’t know why I waited so long ❤️. And she hand delivered my finalized policies with the sweetest delivery girl 🥰🎉🥰"
Profile photo of Paul Anthony

Paul Anthony

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Anthony
"A quality agency where everyone has a great personality. They care, are polite, positive and above all “professional!”"
Profile photo of JoeyNiq

JoeyNiq

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JoeyNiq
"Outstanding agent and office staff. We love these people! Everything is easy when conducting business with Renee’s office. Love y’all"
Profile photo of Lori Hutchison

Lori Hutchison

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hutchison
"Excellent service I called and needed a quote. They got me a quote in about 15 minutes. That's 1/3 the cost of the policy that I have for exactly the same coverage."